Thirumangalam Bypoll Results Assembly Byelection results 2009 Latha Adiyaman wins  

The result for the Thirumangalam by-election, which was held on January 9, was declared on Monday. DMK's Latha Athiyaman won the seat by 39,000 votes.The by-poll had been in the news following allegations of money distribution, both by AIADMK and DMK. The parties were campaigning aggressive for the election.There were also reports of violence and a number of arrests.The by-election had also attracted EC's ire, which filed a complaint against the candidates.

Thirumangalam Assembly by-poll Results 2009,Thirumangalam Election Result, Thirumangalam assembly By Election 2008 Result, Thirumangalam Latest Election News, Thirumangalam ByPoll Result 2008, Thirumangalam Live Results, Thirumangalam Bye Election winner,Thirumangalam Vote Percentage

Make Indmusing Your reading habit.

Visit Indianscripts, India's Leading Translation Service Provider

Visit Tips for Translators for insider tips to succeed in Freelance Translation. Hundreds of great posts. Free for you!

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Energy News from the World

Energy News from the World
Editors Pick