BPUT Results 2011 - BTech BPharm Exam Result  

The Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT) was created by an act of the Orissa state legislature. Almost all the engineering, pharmacy, architecture and most of the colleges offering MBA, MCA, M.Tech, M.Pharma degree programmes are either constituent or affiliated colleges of BPUT.

Today, the university has 156 colleges, both constituent and affiliated, with around 1,20,000 students. The disciplines include engineering and architecture, business management and hotel management, computer studies and pharmacy.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Energy News from the World

Energy News from the World
Editors Pick