Tennis, a worldwide popular sport, has four peaks in the world calendar: Australian Open, French Open, Wimbledon, and US Open Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Wimbledon, played on grass surface, is the oldest of the grand slams. French Open is the second of the Grand Slam tennis tournaments on the annual tennis calendar and the premier clay court tennis tournament in the world. Australian Open is held each January at Melbourne Park on hard courts. US Open is the last major tournament of the world played on hard acrylic court. The tournament is held annually in August and September over a two-week period.
To read more:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Energy News from the World

Energy News from the World
Editors Pick