Important Information for CTET 2011  

BSE to conduct the Central Teacher Eligibility Test 2011 on 26th June 2011. The test is compulsory for all those aspirants who want to teach at primary or elementary level in any government or private school in India. States are free to conduct their own STET (State Teacher Eligibility Test) or honour CTET (Central Teacher Eligibility Test). Aspirants getting 60 percent or above marks will be eligible to get TET Certificate. The score will be valid for 7 years. Applicants can give any number of attempts to pass or improve their scores.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Energy News from the World

Energy News from the World
Editors Pick