IPL 4 Schedule Declared  

The Indian Premiere League has declared the schedule of its IPL 4th edition and the matches will start from April 8th, 2011. The whole tournament will be running from April 8th till May 28th of this year. Interestingly, as there will be 2 more new teams, Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala, the number of participant teams will be 10 and not 8 this year. In order to spread the viewership, IPL 4 will be broadcasted by SET MAX TV channel.All the matches will be played in India and rest Asian countries.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Post a Comment

Energy News from the World

Energy News from the World
Editors Pick